Teacherovi's English Forum

Announcement

Hi! Essays can be posted here only by those who choose not to do the class assignments on paper. If you need help using the website check out this video: Cum sa folosesti forumul de engleza. Use your time wisely!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » Teacherovi's English Forum » Everyday stuff » Letter of intent

Letter of intent

Posts 1 to 3 of 3

Dear Director,

I am writing this letter in response to your vacancy announcement in your institution. I graduated from the Faculty of Economics and Business Administration in Iaşi and I believe that in the academic years I have gained a lot of knowledge in law, economics, management, marketing and finance and look forward to putting this knowledge into practice. I am a dynamic person with very good communication skills acquired through my participation in various volunteer campaigns in which I was involved in promoting events. I am also a very responsible person, determined and interested in professional training in the economic field.
      I want to have the chance to work in your company, where I can highlight my intellectual capabilities and determination to accomplish the tasks and goals of the organization and my career development.
      If you consider my motivation and qualification to be good for a place in your company, I am available at any time to be contacted to discuss the details of a possible collaboration.
      My phone number is 0424xxxxxx and my email is sky_01@yahoo.com.

Respectfully,
     Sky-01